Contact Us 

Our Office:

Location:
9000 South 750 East, Suite A
Sandy, UT 84094


Our Team:

Doug Nielsen
Camden Real Estate Broker/Owner
Agent Relations and Sales
doug@buildwithdakota.com
801-513-4711

Neena Medrano
Camden Real Estate Realtor
Sales
neena@buildwithdakota.com
801-473-4750

Justin Nielsen
Camden Real Estate Realtor
Sales
justin@buildwithdakota.com
801-792-0976

Adam Ihler
Construction Manager
adam@buildwithdakota.com


Other Contacts:

Warranty
warranty@buildwithdakota.com

Office
General Mailbox
office@buildwithdakota.com
801-200-3512

(*) Required Fields

*How did you find us?
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Email:
Phone:
Notes:
Submit